Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Foghat - The Best of Foghat, Vol. 2 Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 14
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Foghat
Album The Best of Foghat, Vol. 2
Originally Released 1992
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 081227051648



A1 What A Shame
A2 That'll Be The Day
A3 Dreamer
A4 I'll Be Standing By
A5 Fool For The City (Live Version)
A6 I Just Want To Make Love To You (Live Version)

B1 Sweet Home Chicago
B2 Somebody's Been Sleepin' In My Bed
B3 Stranger In My Home Town
B4 Live Now - Pay Later
B5 Slipped, Tripped, Fell In Love
B6 That's What Love Can Do