Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Foreigner - Classic Hits Live Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Foreigner
Album Classic Hits Live
Originally Released 1993
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 075678252549



A1 Double Vision
A2 Cold As Ice
A3 Damage Is Done
A4 Women
A5 Dirty White Boy
A6 Fool For You Anyway
A7 Head Games
A8 Not Fade Away

B1 Waiting For A Girl Like You
B2 Juke Box Hero
B3 Urgent
B4 Love Maker
B5 I Want To Know What Love Is
B6 Feels Like The First Time