Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Four Tet - Sixteen Oceans LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Four Tet
Album Sixteen Oceans
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 656605395111



A1 School
A2 Baby
A3 Harpsichord
A4 Teenage Birdsong
A5 Romantics

B1 Love Salad
B2 Insect Near Piha Beach
B3 Hi Hello
B5 Something In The Sadness

C1 1993 Band Practice
C2 Green
C3 Bubbles At Overlook 25th March 2019
C4 4T Recordings
C5 This Is For You
C6 Mama Teaches Sanskrit