Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Frank Sinatra - Nothing But The Best 2xLP Blue & Clear Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 64
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Frank Sinatra
Album Nothing But The Best
Originally Released 2008
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 602435639901



A1 Come Fly With Me
A2 The Best Is Yet To Come
A3 The Way You Look Tonight
A4 Luck Be A Lady
A5 Bewitched

B1 The Good Life
B2 The Girl From Ipanema
B3 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
B4 Summer Wind
B5 Strangers In The Night
B6 Call Me Irresponsible

C1 Somethin' Stupid
C2 My Kind Of Town
C3 It Was A Very Good Year
C4 That's Life
C5 Moonlight Serenade
C6 Nothing But The Best

D1 Drinking Again
D2 All My Tomorrows
D3 My Way
D4 Theme From New York, New York

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.