Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Frank Sinatra - The Essence Of Frank Sinatra Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 8
Album Info
Artist Frank Sinatra
Album The Essence Of Frank Sinatra
Originally Released 1994
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 074645715247



A1 Dream (When You're Feeling Blue)
A2 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
A3 The Coffee Song (They've Got An Awful Lot Of Coffee In Brazil)
A4 Lost In The Stars
A5 Ain'tcha Ever Comin' Back
A6 You're My Girl

B1 I've Got A Crush On You
B2 Autumn In New York
B3 Nature Boy
B4 Don't Cry Joe (Let Her Go, Let Her Go, Let Her Go)
B5 The Old Master Painter
B6 Lover