Franz Ferdinand - Hits To The Head 2xLP Red Vinyl Record

$ 46

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Franz Ferdinand
Album Hits To The Head
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 887828047338



A1 Darts Of Pleasure
A2 Take Me Out
A3 The Dark Of The Matinée
A4 Michael
A5 This Fire

B1 Do You Want To
B2 Walk Away
B3 The Fallen
B4 Outsiders
B5 Lucid Dream

C1 Ulysses
C2 No You Girls
C3 Right Action
C4 Evil Eye
C5 Love Illumination

D1 Stand On The Horizon
D2 Always Ascending
D3 Glimpse Of Love
D4 Curious
D5 Billy Goodbye

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed