Used Media

Franz Ferdinand - You Could Have It So Much Better CD

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Franz Ferdinand
Album You Could Have It So Much Better
Originally Released 2005
Re-released n/a
Condition Used
UPC 827969480014



1 The Fallen
2 Do You Want To
3 This Boy
4 Walk Away
5 Evil And A Heathen
6 You're The Reason I'm Leaving
7 Eleanor Put Your Boots On
8 Well That Was Easy
9 What You Meant
10 I'm Your Villain
11 You Could Have It So Much Better
12 Fade Together
13 Outsiders

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed