Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Fraternity - Second Chance 2xLP Purple Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 42
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Fraternity
Album Second Chance
Originally Released 2023
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 802215130417


A1 Second Chance
A2 Tiger
A3 Going Down
A4 Requiem
A5 Patch of Land

B1 Cool Spot
B2 Hogwash
B3 Chest Fever (From Fraternity Special)

C1 Little Queenie
C2 The Memory
C3 Just Another Whistle Stop
C4 No Particular Place To Go

D1 Livestock (Vince Lovegrove w/ Fraternity)
D2 Rented Room Blues (Vince Lovegrove w/ Fraternity)
D3 Get Myself Out Of This Place (Vince Lovegrove w/ Fraternity)
D4 That's Alright Momma (Vince Lovegrove w/ Fraternity)