Fruit Bats - Mouthfuls LP Transparent Blue Vinyl Record

$ 36

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Fruit Bats
Album Mouthfuls
Originally Released 2003
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 616892114840



A1 Rainbow Sign
A2 A Bit Of Wind
A3 Magic Hour
A4 The Little Acorn
A5 Track Rabbits

B1 Union Blanket
B2 Lazy Eye
B3 Slipping Through The Sensors
B4 Seaweed
B5 When U Love Somebody

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed