Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Fugees - Blunted On Reality LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 35
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Fugees
Album Blunted On Reality
Originally Released 1993
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 190758511818



A1 Introduction
A2 Nappy Heads
A3 Blunted Interlude
A4 Recharge
A5 Freestyle Interlude
A6 Vocab
A7 Special News Bulletin Interlude
A8 Boof Baf
A9 Temple

B1 How Hard Is It?
B2 Harlem Chit Chat Interlude
B3 Some Seek Stardom
B4 Giggles
B5 Da Kid From Haiti Interlude
B6 Refugees On The Mic
B7 Living Like There Ain't No Tomorrow
B8 Shouts Outs From The Block

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.