Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Future Islands - As Long As You Are LP Petrol Blue Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 22
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Future Islands
Album As Long As You Are
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 191400027039



A1 Glada
A2 For Sure
A3 Born In A War
A4 I Knew You
A5 City's Face
A6 Waking

B1 The Painter
B2 Plastic Beach
B3 Moonlight
B4 Thrill
B5 Hit The Coast

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.