Future Islands - Singles LP Vinyl Record

$ 29

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Future Islands
Album Singles
Originally Released 2014
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 652637340211



A1 Seasons (Waiting On You)
A2 Spirit
A3 Sun In The Morning
A4 Doves
A5 Back In The Tall Grass

B1 A Song For Our Grandfathers
B2 Light House
B3 Like The Moon
B4 Fall From Grace
B5 A Dream Of You & Me

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed