Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Garbage - Beautiful Garbage 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 42
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Garbage
Album Beautiful Garbage
Originally Released 2001
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 602438214280



A1 Shut Your Mouth
A2 Androgyny
A3 Can't Cry These Tears
A4 Til The Day I Die

B1 Cup Of Coffee
B2 Silence Is Golden
B3 Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!)

C1 Breaking Up The Girl
C2 Drive You Home
C3 Parade

D1 Nobody Loves You
D2 Untouchable
D3 So Like A Rose

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.