Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

George Harrison - Living in the Material World LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist George Harrison
Album Living in the Material World
Originally Released 1973
Re-released 2015
Condition New
UPC 602557090420



A1 Give Me Love - (Give Me Peace On Earth)
A2 Sue Me, Sue You Blues
A3 The Light That Has Lighted The World
A4 Don't Let Me Wait Too Long
A5 Who Can See It
A6 Living In The Material World

B1 The Lord Loves The One (That Loves The Lord)
B2 Be Here Now
B3 Try Some Buy Some
B4 The Day The World Gets 'Round
B5 That Is All

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.