George Strait - Pure Country (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (1992) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Heartland
A2 Baby Your Baby
A3 I Cross My Heart
A4 When Did You Stop Loving Me
A5 She Lays It All On The Line
A6 Overnight Male

B1 Last In Love
B2 Thoughts Of A Fool
B3 The King Of Broken Hearts
B4 Where The Sidewalk Ends
B5 Heartland (Main Title Sequence)

You may also like

Recently viewed