George Thorogood - Live (1986) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Who Do You Love? 
A2 Bottom Of The Sea 
A3 Night Time 
A4 I Drink Alone 
A5 One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer

B1 Alley Oop 
B2 Madison Blues 
B3 Bad To The Bone 
B4 The Sky Is Crying 
B5 Reelin' & Rockin'

You may also like

Recently viewed