George Thorogood & The Destroyers - Boogie People (1991) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)
A2 Long Distance Lover
A3 Mad Man Blues
A4 Boogie People
A5 Can't Be Satisfied

B1 No Place To Go
B2 Six Days On The Road
B3 Born In Chicago
B4 Oklahoma Sweetheart
B5 Hello Little Girl

You may also like

Recently viewed