Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Glass Animals - Dreamland CD

Sale price$ 22
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Glass Animals
Album Dreamland
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602508773983



1 Dreamland
2 Tangerine
3 ((Home Movie: 1984))
4 Hot Sugar
5 ((Home Movie: BTX))
6 Space Ghost Coast To Coast
7 Tokyo Drifting
8 Melon And The Coconut
9 Your Love (Deja Vue)
10 Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
11 Its All So Incredibly Loud
12 ((Home Movie: Rockets))
13 Domestic Bliss
14 Heat Waves
15 ((Home Movie: Shoes On))
16 Helium

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.