Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Goat Girl - Goat Girl LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 19
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Goat Girl
Album Goat Girl
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 883870088411



A1 Salty Sounds
A2 Burn The Stake
A3 Creep
A4 Viper Fish
A5 A Swamp Dogs Tale
A6 Cracker Drool
A7 Slowly Reclines
A8 The Man With No Heart Or Brain
A9 Moonlit Monkey

B1 The Man
B2 Lay Down
B3 I Don't Care Part 1
B4 Hanks Theme
B5 I Don't Care Part 2
B6 Throw Me A Bone
B7 Dance Of Dirty Leftovers
B8 Little Liar
B9 Country Sleaze
B10 Tomorrow

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.