Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Golden Axe - I & II LP Translucent Gold Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 32
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Golden Axe
Album Golden Axe I & II
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC n/a



A1 The Battle
A2 Wilderness
A3 Battlefield
A4 Thief's Theme
A5 Old Map
A6 Turtle Village
A7 Fiend's Path
A8 Turtle Village II
A9 Death Adder
A10 Showdown
A11 Conclusion
A12 Sutakora, Sassa!
A13 Game Over

B1 Chapter Select
B2 Ravaged Village
B3 Boss
B4 Magician Stage
B5 Crystal
B6 Ancient Ruins
B7 Enemy’s Headquarters
B8 Dragon's Throat
B9 Boss
B10 The Castle Gate
B11 Castle of Dark Guld
B12 Death Adder II
B13 All Clear
B14 Staff Roll
B15 Result
B16 Game Over