Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Gorillaz - The Fall LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 30
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Gorillaz
Album The Fall
Originally Released 2010
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 190295491215



A1 Phoner To Arizona
A2 Revolving Doors
A3 Hillbilly Man
A4 Detroit
A5 Shy-Town
A7 The Joplin Spider

B1 The Parish Of Space Dust
B2 The Snake In Dallas
B3 Amarillo
B4 The Speak It Mountains
B5 Aspen Forest
B6 Bobby In Phoenix
B7 California & The Slipping Of The Sun
B8 Seattle Yodel