Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Green Day - International Superhits! LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 24
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Green Day
Album International Superhits!
Originally Released 2001
Re-released 2009
Condition New
UPC 093624814511



A1 Maria
A2 Poprocks & Coke
A3 Longview
A4 Welcome To Paradise
A5 Basket Case
A6 When I Come Around
A7 She
A8 J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva)
A9 Geek Stink Breath
A10 Brain Stew
A11 Jaded

B1 Walking Contradiction
B2 Stuck With Me
B3 Hitchin' A Ride
B4 Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
B5 Redundant
B6 Nice Guys Finish Last
B7 Minority
B8 Warning
B9 Waiting
B10 Macy's Day Parade

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.