Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Guided By Voices - Under The Bushes Under The Stars LP Vinyl Record + 12" Single

Sale price$ 24
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Guided By Voices
Album Under The Bushes Under The Stars
Originally Released 1996
Re-released 2016
Condition New
UPC 744861016113



A1 Man Called Aerodynamics
A2 Rhine Jive Click
A3 Cut-Out Witch
A4 Burning Flag Birthday Suit
A5 The Official Ironmen Rally Song
A6 To Remake The Young Flyer
A7 No Sky
A8 Bright Paper Werewolves
A9 Lord Of Overstock

B1 Your Name Is Wild
B2 Ghosts Of A Different Dream
B3 Acorns & Orioles
B4 Look At Them
B5 The Perfect Life
B6 Underwater Explosions
B7 Atom Eyes
B8 Don't Stop Now
B9 Office Of Hearts

C1 Big Boring Wedding
C2 It's Like Soul Man
C3 Drag Days

D1 Sheetkickers
D2 Redmen And Their Wives
D3 Take To The Sky

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.