Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Hayes McMullan - Everyday Seem Like Murder Here CD

Sale price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Hayes McMullan
Album Everyday Seem Like Murder Here
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 0826853015226



1 This Is Hayes McMullan (Story)
2 Fast Old Train
3 Look-a Here Woman Blues
4 Back Water Blues (False Start)
5 Goin' Away Mama Blues
6 Every Day In The Week
7 Playing A Juke With Patton (Story)
8 Hurry Sundown
9 How'd Your Brother Die? (Story)
10 Sugar
11 Smoke Like Lightning
12 Goin' Where The Chilly Winds Don't Blow
13 The High Water (Story)
14 Spider On The Wall Blues
15 Spanish Fandango
16 Charley, He Was Whisky Headed (Story)
17 Hitch Up My Pony
18 Every Day Seem Like Murder Here
19 Who Gonna Be Your Baby?
20 Discussons On A Barrelhouse (Story)
21 Gonna Get Me A Woman (aka Sunday Woman)
22 Kansas City Blues
23 Patton Was A Racket Man (Story)
24 Bo Weevil Blues
25 Singing to the Children (Story)
26 'Bout A Spoonful, Takes 1 & 2
27 No Triflin' Kid
28 Delta Walk
29 Roll And Tumble
30 I'm Goin', Don't You Wanna Go?
31 Patton's Death Hearsay (Story)