Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Heart - Desire Walks On Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 11
Album Info
Artist Heart
Album Desire Walks On
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 077779962747


A1 Desire
A2 Black On Black II
A3 Back To Avalon
A4 The Woman In Me
A5 Rage
A6 In Walks The Night
A7 My Crazy Head

B1 Ring Them Bells
B2 Will You Be There (In The Morning)
B3 Voodoo Doll
B4 Anything Is Possible
B5 Avalon (Reprise)
B6 Desire Walks On