Used Media

Heart Rock Part 1 Cassette Tape

$ 14

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Various
Album Heart Rock
Originally Released 1989
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a


A1 Berlin – Take My Breath Away
A2 Kool And The Gang – Joanna
A3 Bonnie Tyler – Total Eclipse Of The Heart
A4 Ray Parker Jr. And Raydio – A Woman Needs Love (Just Like You Do)
A5 Genesis – In Too Deep
A6 The O'Jays – Use Ta Be My Girl
A7 Eric Carmen – All By Myself
A8 Dan Hartman – I Can Dream About You
A9 Nicolette Larson - Lotta Love

B1 The Commodores – Still0
B2 Grover Washington, Jr. With Bill Withers – Just The Two Of Us
B3 Marvin Gaye – Sexual Healing
B4 Firefall – Just Remember I Love You
B5 Air Supply – Even The Nights Are Better
B6 Culture Club – Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
B7 Johnny Mathis And Deniece Williams - Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
B8 Dan Hill with Vonda Sheppard - Can't We Try
B9 Gladys Knight And The Pips – Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
B10 Gregory Abbott – Shake You Down
B11 England Dan And John Ford Coley – I'd Really Love To See You Tonight

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed