Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Helynt - The Legend Of Synthwave 2xLP Red & Purple Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 31
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Helynt
Album The Legend Of Synthwave
Originally Released 2020
Re-released 2023
Condition New
UPC n/a



A1 Lost Woods
A2 Outrun Island
A3 Tarrey Town Sunsets
A4 Dark World
A5 Prince Sidon

B1 Song of Storms
B2 Ocarina of Time Travel
B3 Revali's Gale
B4 Kakariko Village

C1 Fairy Fountain
C2 Kokiri Forest
C3 Bamboo Island
C4 Gerudo Town
C5 Mipha's Grace

D1 Sacred Grove
D2 Hyrule Field
D3 Tarrey Town
D4 Legend Of Zelda