Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Hook (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 36
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Hook Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 194399890110



A1 Prologue
A2 We Don't Wanna Grow Up
A3 Banning Back Home
A4 Granny Wendy
A5 Hook-Napped

B1 The Arrival Of Tink And The Flight To Neverland
B2 Presenting The Hook
B3 From Mermaids To Lost Boys
B4 The Lost Boys Chase
B5 Smee's Plan

C1 The Banquet
C2 The Never-Feast
C3 Remembering Childhood
C4 You Are The Pan

D1 When You're Alone
D2 The Ultimate War
D3 Farewell Neverland

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.