Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Ibeyi - Ibeyi LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 18
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Ibeyi
Album Ibeyi
Originally Released 2015
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 634904066512

A1 Eleggua (Intro)
A2 Oya
A3 Ghosts
A4 River
A5 Think Of You
A6 Behind The Curtain

B1 Stranger / Lover
B2 Mama Says
B3 Weatherman
B4 Faithful
B5 Yanira
B6 Singles
B7 Ibeyi (Outro)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.