Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Ike & Tina Turner - River Deep-Mountain High Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 14
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Ike & Tina Turner
Album River Deep-Mountain High 
Originally Released 1966
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 075021317949



A1 River Deep - Mountain High
A2 Save The Last Dance For Me
A3 A Love Like Yours
A4 A Fool In Love
A5 Make 'Em Wait
A6 Hold On Baby

B1 I'll Never Need More Than This
B2 I Idolize You
B3 Oh Baby
B4 Every Day I Have To Cry
B5 Such A Fool For You
B6 It's Gonna Work Out Fine