Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Iron & Wine - Beast Epic 2xLP Red & Blue Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 37
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Iron & Wine
Album Beast Epic
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 098787117035



A1 Claim Your Ghost
A2 Thomas County Law
A3 Bitter Truth
A4 Song In Stone
A5 Summer Clouds
A6 Call It Dreaming

B1 About A Bruise
B2 Last Night
B3 Right For Sky
B4 The Truest Stars We Know
B5 Our Light Miles

C1 Hearts Walk Anywhere
C2 Kicking The Old Rain
C3 About A Bruise (Demo)
C4 Claim Your Ghost (Demo)
C5 Summer Clouds (Demo)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.