Jack Bruce - Willpower: A 20 Year Retrospective 1968-1988 (1989) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

Please note that this particular album originally comes in a set of two cassette tapes. This is part one of the series. 

A1 Willpower
A2 As You Said 
A3 White Room 
A4 Rope Ladder To The Moon 

B1 Theme For An Imaginary Western 
B2 Never Tell Your Mother She's Out Of Tune 
B3 Can You Follow 
B4 Morning Story 
B5 Folk Song 

You may also like

Recently viewed