Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Jack Johnson - Brushfire Fairytales (20th Anniversary Edition) LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Jack Johnson
Album Brushfire Fairytales (20th Anniversary Edition)
Originally Released 2001
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 634457005044



A1 Inaudible Melodies
A2 Middle Man
A3 Posters
A4 Sexy Plexi
A5 Flake
A6 Bubbles Toes
A7 Fortunate Fool

B1 The News
B2 Drink The Water
B3 Mudfootball (for Moe Lerner)
B4 F-Stop Blues
B5 Losing Hope
B6 It’s All Understood

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.