Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Jack White - Lazaretto LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 18
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Jack White
Album Lazaretto
Originally Released 2014
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 888430639812



A1 Three Women
A2 Lazaretto
A3 Temporary Ground
A4 Would You Fight For My Love?
A5 High Ball Stepper
A6 Untitled
A7 Untitled

BA1 Just One Drink
BB1 Just One Drink
B2 Alone In My Home
B3 That Black Bat Licorice
B4 Entitlement
B5 I Think I Found The Culprit
B6 Want And Able
B7 Untitled
B8 Untitled

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.