Jackson Browne - The Pretender (1976) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 The Fuse
A2 Your Bright Baby Blues
A3 Linda Paloma
A4 Here Come Those Tears Again

B1 The Only Child
B2 Daddy's Tune
B3 Sleep's Dark And Silent Gate
B4 The Pretender

You may also like

Recently viewed