Jackyl - Push Comes To Shove (1994) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Push Comes To Shove
A2 Headed For Destruction
A3 My Life
A4 I Could Never Touch You Like You Do
A5 Dixieland
A6 I Want It

B1 Private Hell
B2 I Am The I Am
B3 Secret Of The Bottle
B4 Rock-A-Ho
B5 Back Down In The Dirt
B6 Chinatown

You may also like

Recently viewed