Used Media

Jacques Offenbach - The Hotel New Hampshire (Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture) Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Jacques Offenbach
Album The Hotel New Hampshire
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 07777123374



A1 Main Titles
A2 Rainy Day
A3 Rape
A4 Letter From Vienna
A5 King Of Mice
A6 Arrival In Vienna
A7 Root Out All That Is Evil
A8 Hotel New Hampshire, Vienna
A9 Can Can

B1 Overture
B2 Franny And Susie
B3 Screaming Annie
B4 Outside Opera
B5 Death Of Lilly
B6 Life Is A Fairy Tale

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed