James Horner - The Amazing Spider-Man: Music From The Motion Picture LP Green & Black Marbled Vinyl Record

$ 52 $ 62

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist James Horner
Album The Amazing Spider-Man: Music From The Motion Picture
Originally Released 2012
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 8719262018914



A1 Main Title - Young Peter
A2 Becoming Spider-Man
A3 Playing Basketball
A4 Hunting For Information
A5 The Briefcase

B1 The Spider Room - Rumble In The Subway
B2 Secrets
B3 The Equation
B4 The Ganali Device
B5 Ben's Death

C1 Metamorphosis
C2 Rooftop Kiss
C3 The Bridge
C4 Peter's Suspicions
C5 Making A Silk Trap
C6 Lizard At School!

D1 Saving New York
D2 Oscorp Tower
D3 I Can't See You Anymore
D4 Promises - Spider-Man End Titles

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed