Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Jammin' Sam Miller – Donkey Kong Country (OST Recreated) 2xLP Banana Yellow Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 42
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Jammin' Sam Miller
Album Donkey Kong Country 2 (OST Recreated)
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 541416512362



The Jungle
A1 Theme
A2 Simian Segue
A3 Jungle Groove
A4 Bonus Room Blitz
A5 Cranky's Theme

Unfamiliar Territory
B1 Cave Dweller Concert
B2 Aquatic Ambience
B3 Funky's Fugue
B4 Candy's Love Song
B5 Bad Boss Boogie

Monkey Mines
C1 Life In The Mines
C2 Mine Cart Madness
C3 Misty Menace
C4 Voices of the Temple
C5 Treetop Rock

The Last Stand
D1 Forest Frenzy
D2 Northern Hemispheres
D3 Ice Cave Chant
D4 Fear Factory
D5 Gangplank Galleon
D6 Game Over
D7 The Credits Concerto