Used Media

Janet Jackson - All For You Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Janet Jackson
Album All For You
Originally Released 2001
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 724381014448



A1 Intro 
A2 You Ain't Right 
A3 All For You 
A4 2wayforyou (Interlude) 
A5 Come On Get Up
A6 When We Oooo 
A7 China Love 
A8 Love Scene (Ooh Baby)
A9 Would You Mind 
A10 Lame (Interlude) 

B1 Trust A Try 
B2 Clouds (Interlude) 
B3 Son Of A Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You) (With Carly Simon) 
B4 Truth 
B5 Theory (Interlude) 
B6 Someone To Call My Lover 
B7 Feels So Right 
B8 Doesn't Really Matter 
B9 Better Days 
B10 Outro

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed