Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Jay Reatard - Blood Visions LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Jay Reatard
Album Blood Visions
Originally Released 2009
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 767981120317



A1 Wordy Rappinghood
A1 Blood Visions
A2 Greed, Money, Useless Children
A3 It's So Easy
A4 My Shadow
A5 My Family
A6 Death Is Forming
A7 Oh It's Such A Shame
A8 Not A Substitute

B1 Nightmares
B2 I See You Standing There
B3 We Who Wait
B4 Fading All Away
B5 Turning Blue
B6 Puppet Man
B7 Waiting For Something

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.