Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Jay Reatard - Matador Singles '08 LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 19
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Jay Reatard
Album Matador Singles '08
Originally Released 2008
Re-released 2013
Condition New
UPC 744861082200



A1 See/Saw
A2 Screaming Hand
A3 Painted Shut
A4 An Ugly Death
A5 Always Wanting More
A6 You Mean Nothing To Me

B1 Fluorescent Grey
B2 Trapped Here
B3 Hiding Hole
B4 Dead On Arrival
B5 No Time
B6 You Were Sleeping
B7 I'm Watching You

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.