Jermaine Jackson - Precious Moments (1986) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Do You Remember Me?
A2 Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone
A3 Give A Little Love
A4 Precious Moments
A5 I Think It's Love

B1 Our Love Story
B2 I Hear Heartbeat
B3 If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful
B4 Voices In The Dark
B5 Words Into Action

You may also like

Recently viewed