Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Jewel - Pieces Of You Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 11
Album Info
Artist Jewel
Album Pieces Of You
Originally Released 1995
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Who Will Save Your Soul
A2 Pieces Of You
A3 Little Sister
A4 Foolish Games
A5 Near You Always
A6 Painters
A7 Morning Song

B1 Adrian
B2 I'm Sensitive
B3 You Were Meant For Me
B4 Don't
B5 Daddy
B6 Angel Standing By
B7 Amen