Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Jim Lang - Hey Arnold! The Music. Vol 1 LP Black & Yellow Splatter Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 40
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Jim Lang
Album Hey Arnold! The Music. Vol 1
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC n/a



A1 Theme 98
A2 Ice Me Down
A3 Idea Montage
A4 The A Game
A5 Home Wit Jerome
A6 Chalk On The Wall
A7 Wyze Gyze
A8 Phil Steps Out (Grandpa's Theme)
A9 The Weather Channel
A10 Harold's Boogie
A11 Janked
A12 Checkmate
A13 A Crazy Night
A14 Invisible Hippo
A15 Parents Day
A16 Helga's Love Theme
A17 Groove Remote
A18 Stompin' (End Credits)

B1 You Crazy Cat
B2 Pop Daddy Remix
B3 Smashed
B4 Slippage
B5 Rats
B6 Salt! Salt!
B7 Arnold Habanera
B8 Curlamillo
B9 Ride Of BrunHelga
B10 Hip Hopera
B11 The Simple Things
B12 In Da House
B13 My Last Bow
B14 Old Tomorrow
B15 I Will Prevail
B16 I'll Hit Me!
B17 The Engineer's Song
B18 Better Not Touch My Gal
B19 Eugene! Eugene!
B20 Nice Guys Finish Last
B21 When Life Gives You Lemons, Dance!