Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Jimmy Buffett - Fruitcakes Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 8
Album Info
Artist Jimmy Buffett
Album Fruitcakes
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 008811104344


A1 Everybody's Got A Cousin In Miami
A2 Fruitcakes
A3 Lone Palm
A4 Six String Music
A5 Uncle John's Band
A6 Love In The Library

B1 Quietly Making Noise
B2 Frenchman For The Night
B3 Sunny Afternoon
B4 Vampires, Mummies And The Holy Ghost
B5 She's Got You
B6 Delaney Talks To Statues
B7 Apocalypso