Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

John Carpenter - Anthology II (Movie Themes 1976-1988) LP Blue [The Thing] Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 27
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist John Carpenter
Album Anthology II (Movie Themes 1976-1988)
Originally Released 2023
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 843563162521



A1 Chariots Of Pumpkins (Halloween III)
A2 69th St. Bridge (Escape From New York)
A3 The Alley (War) (Big Trouble In Little China)
A4 Wake Up (They Live)
A5 Julie's Dead (Assault On Precinct 13)
A6 The Shape Enters Laurie's Room (Halloween II)
A8 Season Of The Witch (Halloween III)

B1 Love At A Distance (Prince Of Darkness)
B2 The Shape Stalks Again (Halloween II)
B3 Burn It (The Thing)
B4 Fuchs (The Thing)
B5 To Mac's Shack (The Thing)
B6 Walk To The Lighthouse (The Fog)
B7 Laurie's Theme (Halloween)