Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

John Denver - Rocky Mountain High Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 13
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist John Denver
Album Rocky Mountain High
Originally Released 1972
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a

A1 Rocky Mountain High
A2 Mother Nature's Son
A3 Paradise
A4 For Baby (For Bobbie)
A5 Darcy Farrow
A6 Prisoners

B1 Goodbye Again
B2 Season Suite
B3 Summer
B4 Fall
B5 Winter
B6 Late Winter, Early Spring (When Everybody Goes To Mexico)
B7 Spring