Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

John Denver - The Last Recordings LP Blue Seafoam Wave Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 28
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist John Denver
Album The Last Recordings
Originally Released 1996
Re-released 2023
Condition New
UPC 617308052749


A1 Whispering Jesse
A2 Dreamland Express
A3 Rocky Mountain High
A4 Take Me Home, Country Roads
A5 Christmas For Cowboys
A6 Love Again

B1 Sunshine On My Shoulders
B2 Perhaps Love
B3 Leaving On A Jet Plane
B4 Windsong
B5 I’m Sorry
B6 Back Home Again