John Denver & The Muppets - A Christmas Together CD

$ 14

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist John Denver & The Muppets
Album A Christmas Together
Originally Released 1979
Re-released 2013
Condition New
UPC 669910667859



1 Twelve Days Of Christmas
2 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3 The Peace Carol
4 Christmas Is Coming (Round)
5 A Baby Just Like You
6 Deck The Halls
7 When The River Meets The Sea
8 Little Saint Nick
9 Noel: Christmas Eve, 1913
10 The Christmas Wish
11 Medley: Alfie, The Christmas Tree/A Carol For A Christmas Tree/It's In Every One Of Us
12 Silent Night, Holy Night
13 We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed